The University of Alabama and Crimson Tide baseball head coach Brad Bohannon officially announced the Tide’s 2019 Southeastern Conference baseball schedule on Wednesday morning.

The Crimson Tide begins SEC play on the road this season, traveling to Oxford to take on the Ole Miss Rebels from March 15-17.  Alabama will also travel to Florida (March 29-31), Mississippi State (April 12-14), Auburn (May 3-5) and Georgia (May 16-18) to close out the regular season slate.

Alabama will begin its conference home slate when it hosts the Arkansas Razorbacks at Sewell-Thomas Stadium from March 22-24. The Crimson Tide will also feature weekend matchups with South Carolina (April 5-7), Vanderbilt (April 19-21), LSU (April 26-28) and Texas A&M (May 10-12).

The Southeastern Conference Tournament will once again take place in Hoover, Ala., with the league’s postseason tourney running from Tuesday, May 21 through Sunday, May 26.

Alabama will not face off with Kentucky, Missouri and Tennessee during the 2019 campaign. All times and television designations will be released at a later date. All Southeastern Conference dates are subject to change to accommodate television.

Fans interested in purchasing season tickets for the 2019 home slate can place a deposit at or by calling the Alabama Ticket Office at (205) 348-4858. Please note that this deposit applies toward the cost of a 2019 season ticket package and is for new season ticket customers only. Current season ticket holders will receive a renewal form in mid-October and do not need to place a deposit at this time. Mini-plans and single-game tickets will go on sale in January.

Get all the latest information on the team by following @AlabamaBSB on Twitter and Instagram and on Facebook at Alabama Baseball. General athletic news can be found at UA_Athletics on Twitter and Instagram and AlabamaAthletics on Facebook.



March 15-17: at Ole Miss (Oxford, Miss. | Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)

March 22-24: Arkansas (Tuscaloosa, Ala. | Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

March 29-31: at Florida (Gainesville, Fla. | Alfred A. McKethan Stadium)

April 5-7: South Carolina (Tuscaloosa, Ala. | Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

April 12-14: at Mississippi State (Starkville, Miss. | Dudy Noble Field at Polk-DeMent Stadium)

April 19-21: Vanderbilt (Tuscaloosa, Ala. | Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

April 26-28: LSU (Tuscaloosa, Ala. | Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

May 3-5: at Auburn (Auburn, Ala. | Plainsman Park)

May 10-12: Texas A&M (Tuscaloosa, Ala. | Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

May 16-18: at Georgia (Athens, Ga. | Foley Field)

More From Tide 100.9