The University of Alabama and Crimson Tide first-year head coach Brad Bohannon officially announced the Tide’s 2018 Southeastern Conference baseball schedule on Tuesday afternoon.

Conference play for the Tide begins from March 16-18 as Alabama hosts the Georgia Bulldogs at Sewell-Thomas Stadium. The Tide’s home slate will also feature weekend matchups with Kentucky (March 30-April 1), Auburn (April 20-22), Mississippi State (May 4-6) and Ole Miss (May 17-19).

The SEC road schedule for Alabama begins from March 23-25, as UA heads to Knoxville to take on the Tennessee Volunteers. The Crimson Tide will also travel to Missouri (April 6-8), Texas A&M (April 13-15), Arkansas (April 27-29) and finally Baton Rouge to square off with the LSU Tigers from May 11-13.

The Southeastern Conference Tournament will once again be held in Hoover, Ala., with the league’s postseason tourney running from Tuesday, May 22 until Sunday, May 27.

Alabama will not face off with Florida, South Carolina and Vanderbilt during the 2018 campaign. All times and television designations will be released at a later date. Dates are subject to change to accommodate television.

Fans interested in purchasing new season tickets for the 2018 season can place a deposit at or by calling (205) 348-4858. Please note this deposit will be applied toward the cost of a 2018 season ticket package and is for new season ticket customers only. Current season ticket holders will receive a renewal form in mid-October and do not need to place a deposit at this time. Mini plans and single-game tickets will go on sale in January.




March 16-18: vs. Georgia (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

March 23-25: at Tennessee (Knoxville, Tenn. | Lindsey Nelson Stadium)

March 30-April 1: vs. Kentucky (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

April 6-8: at Missouri (Columbia, Mo. | Taylor Stadium)

April 13-15: at Texas A&M (College Station, Texas | Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park)

April 20-22: vs. Auburn (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

April 27-29: at Arkansas (Fayetteville, Ark. | Baum Stadium)

May 4-6: vs. Mississippi State (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

May 11-13: at LSU (Baton Rouge, La. | Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)

May 17-19: vs. Ole Miss (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)

May 22-27: SEC Tournament (Hoover, Ala. | Regions Park)

More From Tide 100.9