The Women's College World Series start times have been released by the NCAA. Alabama will take on Arizona on Thursday, June 3, at 6 p.m. CT on ESPN.

Alabama punched their ticket to Oklahoma City after defeating Kentucky in a two-game series this weekend, winning 4-3 on Friday and 4-1 on Saturday in the Tuscaloosa Super Regional.

Arizona pulled the upset against Arkansas in the Fayetteville Super Regional this weekend, beating them 10-4 on Friday and 4-1 on Saturday.

Both teams are currently undefeated in Regionals play.

Other games on Thursday include: James Madison vs. Oklahoma, 11 a.m. CT, on ESPN. Georgia vs the winner of OSU/Texas, 1 p.m. CT on ESPN; and Florida State vs. UCLA at 8:30 p.m. CT on ESPN.

The 10 Greatest College Football Rivalries

More From Tide 100.9