The Senior Bowl released its 2024 Watch List on Wednesday morning.

Ten Alabama football players were named to the list, running backs Jase McClellan and Roydell Williams, defensive linemen Tim Smith, Justin Eboigbe, and Chris Braswell,  defensive backs Malachi Moore and Trey Amos, linebacker Trezmen Marshall, wide receiver Jermaine Burton, and offensive lineman Seth McLaughlin.

Tide 100.9 logo
Get our free mobile app

Seven former Alabama players were also named to the watch list, defensive lineman Eyabi Okie (Charlotte), quarterback Taulia Tagovailoa (Maryland), wide receiver Tyler Harrell and offensive lineman Javion Cohen (Miami), defensive back Khyree Jackson and wide receiver Traeshon Holden (Oregon), and running back Trey Sanders (TCU).

The 2024 Reese's Senior Bowl is on Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024, at noon CT in Mobile, Ala.

For more content on Alabama football from Kim Rankin, follow her on X/Twitter at @kmrankin1 and don't forget to visit for daily content and access to our newsletter.

Alabama Fan Day 2023

More From Tide 100.9