The Elite 11 quarterback camp has wrapped up at Nike headquarters in Oregon. Several Alabama quarterbacks have competed, and many of the nation's top quarterbacks have spent their summers at the Elite 11.

Alabama commit Keelon Russell has won the 2024 Elite 11 competition MVP award, per Elite11's X account.

Tua Tagovailoa is the last Alabama quarterback to win the Elite 11. Former Alabama signee Julian Sayin won the competition in 2023. However, Sayin transferred to Ohio State following Nick Saban's retirement.

Russell flipped to Alabama from SMU on June 4, choosing the Crimson Tide over programs such as Florida and Oregon.

Kalen DeBoer and Alabama continue to have a "Cold Summer," silencing the critics who questioned DeBoer's ability to recruit in the SEC and maintain the standard in Tuscaloosa.

Wyatt Fulton is the Brand Manager and DME for Tide 100.9, serving as an on-air host from 11:00 a.m. to noon CT every weekday and Sports Reporter covering Alabama Football and Alabama Men's Basketball. For more coverage, follow him at @FultonW_ on X, the social media app formerly known as Twitter. 

Crimson Tide's NFL Draft First-Rounders During Saban's Tenure

Take a look back on the Crimson Tide's first round selections under head coach Nick Saban.

Gallery Credit: Jacob Harrison

Alabama's 2024 A-Day

Gallery Credit: Wyatt Fulton

Alabama's Final Four Loss to UConn

Gallery Credit: Wyatt Fulton

Sport Your Favorite Sports Station with Exclusive Tide 100.9 Gear

You already take us everywhere you go. Now you can show us off! Check out our Tide 100.9 collection on Threadless today.

Gallery Credit: Threadless, TSM

DeBoer Introduction as Alabama Football Head Coach

Photos from the introduction of new Alabama head coach Kalen DeBoer.

Gallery Credit: Simon Besnoy

2023 SEC Championship Alabama vs. Georgia

Alabama defeated Georgia in dramatic fashion in the 2023 SEC Championship.

Gallery Credit: Crimson Tide Photos/ UA Athletics

More From Tide 100.9