The Game with Ryan Fowler

Has Saban Overtaken the Bear as the Greatest Coach Ever?
Last night, Nick Saban and the No. 1 Alabama Crimson Tide (13-0, 10-0) secured their 18th national championship in a 52-24 beat down over the No. 3 Ohio State Buckeyes (7-1, 6-0). This title was even bigger than most for Saban- the legendary coach won his seventh overall championship, which allowed …
Alabama Rewind- 2015 Sugar Bowl
In their four-game history, Alabama has dominated the Ohio State Buckeyes. In 1978, 1986, and 1995, the Crimson Tide defeated Ohio State, but that changed during the inaugural College Football Playoff in 2014.
Alabama's Future Non-Conference Opponents
As the 2020 football season begins to wind down, many football fans are fixing their eyes on next season. Here are some of the most notable non-conference games for the Crimson Tide in 2021 and the rest of the decade.
Jay Barker Reflects on the 1992 SEC Championship
With just over three minutes left in the inaugural SEC Championship, Alabama quarterback Jay Barker and the rest of the second-ranked Crimson Tide (11-0, 8-0) were at risk of losing a coveted spot in the Sugar Bowl against the Gino Toretta-led Miami Hurricanes at the hands of a gritty No. 12 Florida…

Load More Articles