Devonta Smith

Brand New DeVonta Smith Display at the CFB Hall of Fame
The College Football Hall of Fame put up a brand new display for Alabama WR DeVonta Smith. Smith was the first WR to win the Heisman trophy since Desmond Howard won the prestigious award back in 1991. The only other receivers to win the Heisman were Notre Dame's Tim Brown in 1986 and Nebraska&a…

Load More Articles