On Thursday morning, the SEC released the star-studded schedule for SEC media days. Media members will be allowed to talk to every head coach in the conference over four days.

Tide 100.9 logo
Get our free mobile app

SEC football media days have looked a little different the past couple of seasons, with the conference moving the event from the usual SEC offices in Birmingham to other locations across the southeast. Last year, they were held in Nashville, Tennessee. This year, new members Texas and Oklahoma won't have to travel too far, as they'll be held at the Omni Hotel in Dallas, Texas.

While it is unknown the exact schedule of appearances from the coaches, we at least know what coaches will appear on what days.

Monday, July 15

Brian Kelly - LSU
Lane Kiffin - Ole Miss
Shane Beamer - South Carolina
Clark Lea - Vanderbilt

Tuesday, July 16

Kirby Smart - Georgia
Eliah Drinkwitz - Missouri
Brent Venables - Oklahoma
Josh Heupel - Tennessee

Wednesday, July 17

Kalen DeBoer - Alabama
Billy Napier - Florida
Jeff Lebby - Mississippi State
Steve Sarkisian - Texas

Thursday, July 18

Sam Pittman - Arkansas
Hugh Freeze - Auburn
Mark Stoops - Kentucky
Mike Elko - Texas A&M

Monday is the only day that features coaches and teams who were all in the SEC last season. This will be the first SEC media days as head coaches for Brent Venables of Oklahoma, Kalen DeBoer of Alabama, Jeff Lebby of Mississippi State, Steve Sarkisian of Texas, and Mike Elko of Texas A&M.

DeBoer Introduction as Alabama Football Head Coach

Photos from the introduction of new Alabama head coach Kalen DeBoer.

Gallery Credit: Simon Besnoy

Tide Wash Over Aggies in Dominant 100-75 Win

Photos from Alabama's 25-point takedown of Texas A&M

Gallery Credit: Simon Besnoy

Alabama Drowns Tigers Once Again in Coleman Coliseum

Shots from Alabama's 109-88 rout of LSU - 1/27/24

Gallery Credit: Simon Besnoy

More From Tide 100.9